Contact

 


The Canadian Journal of Communication
Simon Fraser University, Harbour Centre
Attn: Jo-Anne Ray
3576 - 515 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC, V6B 5K3 Canada



Editor

Chris Russill
Carleton University
Email: editor@cjc-online.ca



 
General Submission Inquiries

Bethany Berard
Assistant Editor
Carleton University
Email: assistant_editor@cjc-online.ca
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1623




Due to time and staffing limitations, please note that the editorial team does not provide pre-submission feedback to authors considering a submission to the journal.



 
Policy Portal Submission Inquiries

Leslie Regan Shade
Policy Editor
Ryerson University
Email: policy_editor@cjc-online.ca
Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 3301



Support Inquiries

Marilyn Bittman


Managing Editor
Email: managing_editor@cjc-online.ca



Subscription Inquiries

Anne Carscallen


Subscription Manager
Email: subscriptions@cjc-online.ca
Phone: (604) 897-5240
Telephone availability: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (PST)
(Please note that there is a 3 hour difference between PST and EST.)



General Inquiries

Marilyn Bittman
Managing Editor
Email: managing_editor@cjc-online.ca



Reprint Inquiries

Richard Smith
Email: reprints@cjc-online.ca



Copyright/Permissions

Rowland Lorimer
Email: permissions@cjc-online.ca


Publisher


Rowland Lorimer
Email: publisher@cjc-online.ca



 
Books/Media for Review

 


English Books/Media


Daniel J. Paré
Department of Communication, Faculty of Arts
University of Ottawa,
75 Laurier Ave. E,
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5
Email: review_editor@cjc-online.ca


French Books/Media

Mireille Lalancette
Département de lettres et communication sociale
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
3351, boul. des Forges, C.P. 500 Trois-Rivières,
Québec, G9A 5H7
Email: redacteur_revue@cjc-online.ca



Principal Contact

Chris Russill, Editor
Carleton University

Support Contact

Marilyn Bittman