Editorial Team


  1. Michael Dorland, Editor, Carleton University
  2. Simon Vodrey, Assistant Editor, Carleton University
  3. Jeremy G. Shtern, Policy Editor, Ryerson University
  4. Penelope Ironstone, English Book Review Editor, Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada
  5. Dominique Trudel, French Book Review Editor, Concordia University, Canada
  6. Marilyn Bittman, Managing Editor, Simon Fraser University, Canada


  1. Richard Smith, Simon Fraser University


  1. Anne Carscallen, Canadian Journal of Communication, Canada


  1. Rowland Lorimer, Canadian Journal of Communication


  1. Hayley Jones, Oxford University, United Kingdom
  2. Lindsay Lynch, Simon Fraser University
  3. Naomi Pauls, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  4. Eric James Spalding, University of the Fraser Valley, Canada
  •  Announcements
    Atom logo
    RSS2 logo
    RSS1 logo
  •  Current Issue
    Atom logo
    RSS2 logo
    RSS1 logo
  •  Thesis Abstracts
    Atom logo
    RSS2 logo
    RSS1 logo

We wish to acknowledge the financial support of the Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council for their financial support through theAid to Scholarly Journals Program.